State Independent Living Council

Council Members

Rob Hines - DVR Director (Ex-Officio) Keith James - Advocate of Individuals with Disabilities
Jana Finkbonner - VR Tribal Representative Michael Richardson - Advocate of Individuals with Disabilities
Kayla Victor - Private Business Representative Ryan Nabors - IL Center Representative
Sheila Turner - Vice Chair, Parent/Guardian Representative Mark Leeper - Chair, Center Directors Representative
Davi Kallman - Secretary/Treasurer, General Public Representative  
Hannah Langlie - Youth Representative

Council Staff

Kim Conner - Executive Director  
Jim House - Disability Integration Manager  
Carmena Moretti - Executive Assistant  
Get Adobe Reader  |  Contact Us